Blood Pressure Screening

Share this:

When 
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 9:00am
Where 
Christiansburg Rec. Center
Price 
Free
Event Region 
NRV