Breastfeeding Class

Share this:

Breastfeeding Class at Carilion New River Valley Medical Center.

For additional information, contact Carilion Clinic at 800-422-8482.

When 
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where 
Carilion New River Valley Medical Center | 2900 Lamb Circle | Christiansburg, VA
Price 
$10
Event Region 
NRV