Well Baby Care Class

Share this:

Well Baby Care Class at Carilion New River Valley Medical Center.

For additional information, contact Carilion Clinic at 800-422-8482.

When 
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where 
Carilion New River Valley Medical Center | 2900 Lamb Circle | Christiansburg, VA
Price 
$10
Event Region 
NRV